SexLab Defeat and Top Sex Mods for Skyrim - Evil Skyrim Mods

Starting with the infamous "Skyrim Rape Mod" and other sex mods, the dawn of an evil mod series has cum. I will be going through the top sex mods for Skyrim at the end of the showcase. Spotlight: SexLab Framework by Ashal http://www.loverslab.com/topic/16623-skyrim-sexlab-sex-animation-framework-v1602-hotfix-2-updated-sep-1st-2015/ SexLab Defeat by Goubo http://www.loverslab.com/topic/19941-defeat/ Other mods featured: Non-SexLab Animation Pack by rydin http://www.loverslab.com/topic/38870-non-sexlab-animation-pack/ More Nasty Critters by dentarr http://www.loverslab.com/topic/32953-more-nasty-critters/ SexLab Werewolves by Ep1cL3w7z http://www.loverslab.com/topic/23812-sexlab-werewolves/ SexLab Amorous Adventures by FoxFingers http://www.loverslab.com/topic/29971-sexlab-amorous-adventures-v20801-20151109/ Random Sex Mod for SexLab by Arizona_Steve http://www.loverslab.com/topic/15578-random-sex-mod-for-sexlab-2014-12-302015-04-14/ Further Lover's Comfort by Quisling and redneck2x http://www.loverslab.com/topic/44322-wip-further-lovers-comfort-2015-10-08-release-candidate-4/ Spouses Enhanced by WraithSlayer and TheDudeGuy http://www.loverslab.com/topic/49735-spouses-enhanced-173-14-oct-2015/ SexLab Hentai Pregnancy by flyingtoasters http://www.loverslab.com/topic/18992-sexlabhentaipregnancy/ Children + Soul Gems (Hentai Pregnancy Addon) by dtim and Kitsune32 http://www.loverslab.com/topic/33442-children-soul-gems-hentrai-pregnancy-addon/ SKYRIM Enhanced -High polygons- CBBE and bodyslide support by s666 (Pregnancy and HDT enabled clothes and armours) http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/59960/? Milk Mod Economy by Ed86 and SneakyMau5 http://www.loverslab.com/topic/36908-milk-mod-economy-2015-11-25/ Estrus For Skyrim (Tentacle Mod) by Cotyounoyume http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/33102/? Caliente's Beautiful Bodies Edition -CBBE- (best female nude mod out there) by Caliente and Ousnius Jeir http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/2666/? BodySlide and Outfit Studio by Caliente and Ousnius Jeir http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/49015/? HDT Physics Extensions by HydrogensaysHDT http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/53996/? HDT Breast And Butt Physics - TBBP BBP Supported by threedeedevil http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/54044/? SOS - Schlongs of Skyrim by b3lisario, VectorPlexus and Smurf http://www.loverslab.com/topic/23944-sos-schlongs-of-skyrim/ 0S3SEKSY NET 9000 (god damn it, mod maker!) by CEO http://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/69448/? 0SEX Patch on LoversLab There's some pretty explicit pr0n gifs in the description here. Lovely as they are, I think it's better I just let you guys google it. Estrus Chaurus by Bane_Master and jbezorg http://www.loverslab.com/topic/30871-estrus-chaurus/ Mod authors have a tendency to rename their threads, so if any of the links break, just google it. If anyone is interested in the Evil Skyrim Let's Play, you can find it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VCMwzg1PwGU The full Evil Skyrim mod list will also be in the description over there. Music: I'd Like To Teach The World To Fap (In Perfect Harmony) by Zone-Sama https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QEPHLPmt914 You should listen to this any time you go on LoversLab, or evil draugrs might surprise buttsex you. Now go out there and have some rule 34 fun, my minions. Heart y'all!